It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The majority of databases can be searched together through the library’sDiscovery Search. However, if you are interested in a more limited search you can access the following databases individually.
Please note, when accessing databases from off campus you will need to login using your Novell user name and password. For the full list of databases the library offers please visit thedatabases linkon the library home page
Provides free access to current reports and statistics from British Columbia's central statistical agency: Census of Canada and aboriginal population tables, regional statistics and maps, exports and imports, business, industry and environmental statistics, and social and economic data. Includes articles from the following publications: Infoline, Business Indicators, Consumer Price Index, Earnings and Employment Trends, Exports (BC Origin), Labour Force Statistics, Major Projects Inventory, Population Highlights.
Includes the CPA Canada Handbook for Accounting and Assurance as well as the Public Sector Accounting Handbook. Access is via the CPA Canada Standards and Guidance Collection (CPACHB). Taxation tools are also available.
Over 5000 Business and Economics films. To browse films on Business click on the 3 bar menu icon on the top left of the home page. Under Subjects click on View All and then scroll down to Business & Economics.
Current statistics and reports from Canadas central statistical agency. Data tables include CANSIM and the Census. Statistics can be accessed by subject area including: Aboriginal peoples, business, environment, health, population and science. Statistics Canada publications include The Daily, Health Reports, various research papers, and much more.
Visit the help desk or schedule an appointment with a reference librarian to discuss your research. See our contact page for details.