It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The majority of databases can be searched together through the library’sDiscovery Search. However, if you are interested in a more limited search you can access the following databases individually.
Please note, when accessing databases from off campus you will need to login using your Novell user name and password. For the full list of databases the library offers please visit thedatabases linkon the library home page
Provides free access to current reports and statistics from British Columbia's central statistical agency: Census of Canada and aboriginal population tables, regional statistics and maps, exports and imports, business, industry and environmental statistics, and social and economic data. Includes articles from the following publications: Infoline, Business Indicators, Consumer Price Index, Earnings and Employment Trends, Exports (BC Origin), Labour Force Statistics, Major Projects Inventory, Population Highlights.
An independent, not-for-profit organization that provides information on Canadas health system and the health of Canadians. Produces health care statistics that can be compared across jurisdictional boundaries on a number of health issues.
The Post-Secondary Central Data Warehouse (Ministry of Advanced Education) contains standardized data relating to student demographics, programs, credentials, courses, session registration and campuses for 21 public post-secondary institutions in B.C. Data is updated in May and October.
Current statistics and reports from Canadas central statistical agency. Data tables include CANSIM and the Census. Statistics can be accessed by subject area including: Aboriginal peoples, business, environment, health, population and science. Statistics Canada publications include The Daily, Health Reports, various research papers, and much more.